And then…

by mamaole

Soo ai I finally accepted that u know what Nyatsified, Mokete is gone!out of your life,nigga don’t want you no more!Move on! Hahaha

Then I stayed single,Tom was out of the question,I ddnt feel the same way,I sometimes thought…lemme date him,let me try and date him so I would make Mokete jealous and he could see what he had let go,just to make him see what he is missing out on but the 25th years old in me went “nah gal,that’s stupid! just accept and move on”. But this was easier said than done.

Soo months went by,I started to meet my 2nd love(wine)Namaqua,4th street,u name it,I drank it. Because I was unemployed and broke,the only chance I got to drink was when my skeem came home usually month ends and we had a bad habit of buying wine and ice cubes,sit at a nearby carwash and drink,get wasted and go home.So that was my happy time,that was the only time I enjoyed myself,chilling with my skeem,drinking wine and talking kak.
Ai until oneday Tom was passing by,the car wash,he saw us chilling there and came by to chill with us because he knew some of my skeem members and mind you I was the only girl amongs those guys,huh yhooo!(Botagwa)! Ja so uhmm Tom liked our chilling sessions and he started to join us, when we would meet and drink,soo ai I ddnt mind coz I had no beef with him u know.(Grins)
So maan everything was okay,I had my chilling sessions wit them boys,agh maan life was good until oneday on a friday I think,I went somewher to attend a funeral for two days so I was absent at our chilling session,so wen I came back on sunday eeeh I was informed that my EX(ongasolveke) came with Tom at our chilling session,jah soo apparently my skeem liked him soo much (because yena shame he is a cool guy,grounded and interesting)# still inlove# they even invited him to come again,eeeeeeh banna!Mokete came to our chilling sessions? Mara guys dd you tell him that I was also part of the skeem,me myself and I?one guy said”jah noo we told him,even Tom dd,and yena he said he would definately come back and chill with us, only if its ok with you coz yena he doesn’t have beef with you”. 0ohk ofcoz I was Ok with it!I was tremoundously excited!yeah!yeah! Now I’m going to be able to see him again,even though weren’t getting back tOgether but you know,I will see him,look at him,see those pretty eyes,hmmmm and that damn sexy body hmmm he will be so close but yet soo far:(
#Music to my ears)!I couldn’t wait for our next session yhooo mmawe I was anxious.I remember planning what I was going to wear,was thinking maybe some nice fitted skinny jeans and a tyt fitting vest,Noo or maybe a nice fitted dress to show off my curves,Ja so he could see me amoungs those guys hmmm and also check out what he was missing out!yes a dress would do just dat.

Aaaah on the day of the session,it was friday I remember,I quickly did my chores,made sure I fetched my son from crech on time,wore my skimpy dress hehehe mfana!put on my cheap body spray,tuk my drinking glass and off I went to the car wash…